Euro semi-final officials confirmed

Date published: April 13 2015

1022.6666666666666x767__origin__0x0_Wayne_Barnes_Referee1

The match officials for this week's European action have been confirmed, with Wayne Barnes given the Toulon versus Leinster clash in Marseille.

Semi-final match officials

Champions Cup

Saturday: Clermont v Saracens
Venue: Stade Geoffroy-Guichard
Kick-off: 16.15 local (15:15 BST; 14:15 GMT)
Referee: George Clancy (Ire)
Assistant referees: Leighton Hodges (Wal), Dudley Phillips (Ire)
TMO: Simon McDowell (Ire)

Sunday: Toulon v Leinster
Venue: Stade Velodrome
Kick-off: 16.15 (15:15 BST; 14:15 GMT)
Referee: Wayne Barnes (Eng)
Assistant referees: Nigel Owens (Wal), Greg Garner (Eng)
TMO: Graham Hughes (Eng)

Challenge Cup

Friday: Edinburgh v Dragons
Venue: Murrayfield
Kick-off: 19.45 BST (18:45 GMT)
Referee: JP Doyle (Eng)
Assistant referees: Luke Pearce (Eng), Marius Mitrea (Ita)
TMO: Marshall Kilgore (Ire)

Saturday: Gloucester v Exeter Chiefs
Venue: Kingsholm Stadium
Kick-off: 19.45 BST (18:45 GMT)
Referee: John Lacey (Ire)
Assistant referees: Jerome Garces (Fra), Pascal Gauzere (Fra)
TMO: Jim Yuille (Sco)

COMMENTS