Coleman back for Force

Date published: May 7 2015

1022.6666666666666x767__origin__0x0_Adam_Coleman_Force

Adam Coleman returns for the Force this week as they look to put an end to their long losing streak when they face the Waratahs.

The Western Australian side haven't won since a round one success away to the very same Tahs, a run of ten straight losses.

But they welcome back Coleman this week after he missed the loss to the Blues, while there is also one change in the backline.

Solomoni Rasolea replaces Luke Burton at inside centre and he will link up with Kyle Godwin.

Ryan Louwrens, who scored a try in his first start last week, continues at scrum-half, where he will once again combine with Sias Ebersohn.

Force: 15 Dane Haylett-Petty, 14 Luke Morahan, 13 Kyle Godwin, 12 Solomoni Rasolea, 11 Nick Cummins, 10 Sias Ebersohn, 9 Ryan Louwrens, 8 Ben McCalman, 7 Matt Hodgson (c), 6 Angus Cottrell, 5 Adam Coleman, 4 Steve Mafi, 3 Tetera Faulkner, 2 Nathan Charles, 1 Pekahou Cowan
Replacements: 16 Heath Tessmann, 17 Chris Heiberg, 18 Guy Millar, 19 Wilhelm Steenkamp, 20 Kane Koteka, 21 Alby Mathewson, 22 Luke Burton, 23 Marcel Brache

Date: Saturday, May 8
Venue: nib Stadium, Perth
Kick-off: 17:40 local (9:40 GMT, 21:40 NZST, 11:40 SAST)
Referee: Rohan Hoffmann (Australia)
Assistant Referees: Andrew Lees (Australia), Matt O'Brien (Australia)
TMO: Peter Marshall (Australia)

COMMENTS