Argentina make triple change

Date published: November 24 2016

Argentina have named their side for their 13th and final Test of the year against England at Twickenham on Saturday.

Head coach Daniel Hourcade has made three changes to his selection for this weekend.

Veteran back-row Leonardo Senatore starts at number eight in place of Facundo Isa, while there are two changes in the backline where Tomás Cubelli starts in place Martín Landajo and Santiago González Iglesias is at inside centre.

Nicolás Sánchez drops out of the matchday 23 for los Pumas with Juan Martín Hernández taking over at fly-half.

Argentina: 15 Joaquín Tuculet, 14 Matías Orlando, 13 Matías Moroni, 12 Santiago González Iglesias, 11 Santiago Cordero, 10 Juan Martín Hernández, 9 Tomás Cubelli, 8 Leonardo Senatore, 7 Javier Ortega Desio, 6 Pablo Matera, 5 Matías Alemanno, 4 Guido Petti, 3 Ramiro Herrera, 2 Agustín Creevy (c), 1 Lucas Noguera
Replacements: 16 Julián Montoya, 17 Santiago García Botta, 18 Enrique Pieretto, 19 Facundo Isa, 20 Tomas Lezana, 21 Martin Landajo, 22 Jerónimo De la Fuente, 23 Juan Pablo Estelles

Date: Saturday, November 26
Venue: Twickenham
Kick-off: 14:30 GMT
Referee: Pascal Gauzère (France)
Assistant Referees: Marius Mitrea (Italy), Ian Davies (Wales)
TMO: Gareth Simmonds (Wales)