More Six Nations News

  • Zebre Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , September 7
Zebre vs Cardiff Blues17:00
Friday , September 12
Ulster vs Zebre19:35
Friday , September 19
Munster vs Zebre19:30
Saturday , September 27
Zebre vs Ulster16:00
Friday , October 3
Zebre vs Ospreys19:35
Saturday , October 11
Zebre vs Leinster16:00
Saturday , November 1
Scarlets vs ZebreTBC
Friday , November 21
Connacht vs Zebre19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 18
Zebre vs Oyonnax15:00
Friday , October 24
Brive vs Zebre19:30
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Table
Pool 3
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Toulouse623
2Saracens620
3Connacht613
4Zebre60

Planet Rugby Features

Six Nations preview: Scotland

Six Nations preview: Scotland

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations Championship. Next up, Scotland.

Six Nations preview: Wales

Six Nations preview: Wales

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations. Next up, it's 2013 champions Wales.

Six Nations preview: England

Six Nations preview: England

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations Championship. Next up, England.

Six Nations preview: Italy

Six Nations preview: Italy

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations Championship. Next up, Italy.