Planet Rugby

Zebre

Zebre

More Zebre News

  • Zebre Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , November 1
Scarlets vs ZebreTBC
Friday , November 21
Connacht vs Zebre19:35
Saturday , November 29
Zebre vs Edinburgh16:00
Sunday , December 21
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Zebre16:00
Saturday , December 27
Zebre vs Benetton Treviso16:00
Saturday , January 3
Benetton Treviso vs ZebreTBC
Saturday , January 10
Zebre vs Munster16:00
Wednesday, January 14
Zebre vs GlasgowTBC
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Friday , October 24
Brive vs Zebre19:30
Sunday , December 7
Gloucester vs Zebre15:15
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Zebre Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 18
Zebre 24 - 33 Oyonnax
More European Rugby Challenge Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , October 11
Zebre 3 - 20 LeinsterZebre vs Leinster Report
Friday , October 3
Zebre 14 - 15 Ospreys
Saturday , September 27
Zebre 13 - 6 Ulster
Friday , September 19
Munster 31 - 5 Zebre
Friday , September 12
Ulster 33 - 13 Zebre
Sunday , September 7
Zebre 26 - 41 Cardiff Blues
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Guinness PRO12 Table
PosTeamPPts
8Edinburgh611
9Dragons67
10Cardiff Blues67
11Zebre65
12Treviso61

Planet Rugby Features

Haskell bears his soul

Haskell bears his soul

It has been some fortnight for Wasps captain James Haskell, with the visit to Leinster in the Champions Cup being the latest hurdle.

Challenge Cup a pointless exercise

Challenge Cup a pointless exercise

Europe's top competitions might have shiny new names and trophies but French disdain for the Challenge Cup is alive and well.

Video of the Week: Back-to-back

Video of the Week: Back-to-back

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's Munster's XV that edged Sale Sharks in 2008.