More Six Nations News

  • Zebre Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , September 7
Zebre vs Cardiff Blues17:00
Friday , September 12
Ulster vs Zebre19:35
Friday , September 19
Munster vs Zebre19:30
Saturday , September 27
Zebre vs Ulster16:00
Friday , October 3
Zebre vs Ospreys19:35
Saturday , October 11
Zebre vs Leinster16:00
Saturday , November 1
Scarlets vs ZebreTBC
Friday , November 21
Connacht vs Zebre19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 18
Zebre vs Oyonnax15:00
Friday , October 24
Brive vs Zebre19:30
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Table
Pool 3
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Toulouse623
2Saracens620
3Connacht613
4Zebre60

Planet Rugby Features

Newbies of the Year

Newbies of the Year

Getting your shot in the first-team is part of the ongoing battle for rugby hopefuls, but in 2014 this group of starlets took their opportunity.

Planet Rugby

Planet Rugby's Team of the Year

You've had your turn, now it's ours. After hours of debate here at Planet Rugby HQ, we've selected our line-up of 2014.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly selection of creamy bries, rich roqueforts and 'open all the windows' Alsatian Munsters.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.