More Six Nations News

  • Treviso Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Ospreys vs Benetton Treviso13:00
Sunday , October 26
Benetton Treviso vs Racing Metro 9217:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 5
Ospreys vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Friday , September 12
Benetton Treviso vs Munster20:00
Saturday , September 20
Scarlets vs Benetton TrevisoTBC
Sunday , September 28
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso16:00
Sunday , October 5
Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow15:00
Saturday , October 11
Benetton Treviso vs ConnachtTBC
Friday , October 31
Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Sunday , November 23
Benetton Treviso vs Leinster15:30
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 5
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Ulster626
2Leicester Tigers621
3Montpellier611
4Treviso60

Planet Rugby Features

Top 14 wrap: Last day drama!

Top 14 wrap: Last day drama!

Bayonne were relegated from the Top 14 on Saturday despite running seven tries past La Rochelle while Toulon secured top spot.

Video: Nacewa

Video: Nacewa's got gas!

Ahead of the Barbarians' clash with an Ireland XV at Thomond Park on Thursday, we take a look at some incredible plays from Isa Nacewa.

England leave Wade wondering

England leave Wade wondering

Even after going with a squad of 50 players England head coach Stuart Lancaster will still face some queries about his selections for the World Cup.

Letter of the Week

Letter of the Week

Our readers are never short of an opinion and our mailbox is seldom empty. This week it's a look at a contentious issue in Welsh rugby.