Planet Rugby

Treviso

Treviso

More Treviso News

  • Treviso Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , December 6
Benetton Treviso vs Northampton13:00
Saturday , December 13
Northampton vs Benetton Treviso15:15
Saturday , January 17
Racing Metro 92 vs Benetton TrevisoTBC
Saturday , January 24
Benetton Treviso vs OspreysTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Friday , November 28
Cardiff Blues vs Treviso19:35
Friday , December 19
Edinburgh vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Saturday , December 27
Zebre vs Benetton Treviso16:00
Saturday , January 3
Benetton Treviso vs ZebreTBC
Saturday , January 10
Benetton Treviso vs UlsterTBC
Wednesday, January 14
Ulster vs Benetton TrevisoTBC
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Treviso Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Sunday , November 23
Treviso 24 - 24 LeinsterTreviso vs Leinster Report
Friday , October 31
Glasgow 17 - 9 Benetton Treviso
More Guinness PRO12 results
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 26
Benetton Treviso 10 - 26 Racing Metro 92
Sunday , October 19
Ospreys 42 - 7 Benetton Treviso
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Guinness PRO12
Friday , October 10
Benetton Treviso 6 - 9 Connacht
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 5
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Racing Metro Paris28
2Northampton25
3Ospreys25
4Treviso20

Planet Rugby Features

Expert Witness: November Tests

Expert Witness: November Tests

With another thrilling round of November Tests behind us, this week's Expert Witness is World Cup winning scrum-half Kyran Bracken.

Win a weekend stay for Wales v SA!

Win a weekend stay for Wales v SA!

We're giving away a weekend stay in Cardiff plus a pair of tickets to Wales v South Africa at the Millennium Stadium on Saturday.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's the South Africa XV that beat Wales in 2013.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we deal with precedents, a quick question to the governing body, a scheduling anomaly and some second row turnover...