More Six Nations News

  • Treviso Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Ospreys vs Benetton Treviso13:00
Sunday , October 26
Benetton Treviso vs Racing Metro 9217:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 5
Ospreys vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Friday , September 12
Benetton Treviso vs Munster20:00
Saturday , September 20
Scarlets vs Benetton TrevisoTBC
Sunday , September 28
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Benetton Treviso16:00
Sunday , October 5
Benetton Treviso vs Glasgow15:00
Saturday , October 11
Benetton Treviso vs ConnachtTBC
Friday , October 31
Glasgow vs Benetton Treviso19:35
Sunday , November 23
Benetton Treviso vs Leinster15:30
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 5
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Ulster626
2Leicester Tigers621
3Montpellier611
4Treviso60

Planet Rugby Features

Six Nations preview: Italy

Six Nations preview: Italy

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations Championship. Next up, Italy.

Six Nations preview: Ireland

Six Nations preview: Ireland

We preview each nation's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations Championship. First up, let's look at reigning champions Ireland.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly be concerning ourselves with the Six Nations, England's need for a cup competition, the battle between television networks and Super Rugby...

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly round-up of who has their name in lights at the moment... and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.