More Six Nations News

  • Ulster Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Leicester vs Ulster19:45
Saturday , October 25
Ulster vs Toulon13:00
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 6
Scarlets vs Ulster14:40
Friday , September 12
Ulster vs Zebre19:35
Friday , September 19
Cardiff Blues vs Ulster19:35
Saturday , September 27
Zebre vs Ulster16:00
Friday , October 3
Ulster vs Edinburgh19:35
Saturday , October 11
Ulster vs Glasgow17:05
Saturday , November 1
Ulster vs Newport Gwent D'gonsTBC
Friday , November 21
Ulster vs Ospreys19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 5
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Ulster626
2Leicester Tigers621
3Montpellier611
4Treviso60

Planet Rugby Features

Video: Nacewa

Video: Nacewa's got gas!

Ahead of the Barbarians' clash with an Ireland XV at Thomond Park on Thursday, we take a look at some incredible plays from Isa Nacewa.

England leave Wade wondering

England leave Wade wondering

Even after going with a squad of 50 players England head coach Stuart Lancaster will still face some queries about his selections for the World Cup.

Letter of the Week

Letter of the Week

Our readers are never short of an opinion and our mailbox is seldom empty. This week it's a look at a contentious issue in Welsh rugby.

Saint-André unpredictable as ever

Saint-André unpredictable as ever

Philippe Saint-André is nothing if not unpredictable and his 36-man preliminary French squad sprung a few surprises.