More Six Nations News

  • Ulster Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Leicester vs Ulster19:45
Saturday , October 25
Ulster vs Toulon13:00
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 6
Scarlets vs Ulster14:40
Friday , September 12
Ulster vs Zebre19:35
Friday , September 19
Cardiff Blues vs Ulster19:35
Saturday , September 27
Zebre vs Ulster16:00
Friday , October 3
Ulster vs Edinburgh19:35
Saturday , October 11
Ulster vs Glasgow17:05
Saturday , November 1
Ulster vs Newport Gwent D'gonsTBC
Friday , November 21
Ulster vs Ospreys19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 5
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Ulster626
2Leicester Tigers621
3Montpellier611
4Treviso60

Planet Rugby Features

Planet Rugby

Planet Rugby's Team of the Year

You've had your turn, now it's ours. After hours of debate here at Planet Rugby HQ, we've selected our line-up of 2014.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly selection of creamy bries, rich roqueforts and 'open all the windows' Alsatian Munsters.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.

Win custom kit for your WHOLE team!

Win custom kit for your WHOLE team!

Planet Rugby and Akuma Rugby have teamed up to offer one lucky rugby team the chance to win brand new custom designed jerseys.