More Six Nations News

  • Ulster Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Leicester vs Ulster19:45
Saturday , October 25
Ulster vs Toulon13:00
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 6
Scarlets vs Ulster14:40
Friday , September 12
Ulster vs Zebre19:35
Friday , September 19
Cardiff Blues vs Ulster19:35
Saturday , September 27
Zebre vs Ulster16:00
Friday , October 3
Ulster vs Edinburgh19:35
Saturday , October 11
Ulster vs Glasgow17:05
Saturday , November 1
Ulster vs Newport Gwent D'gonsTBC
Friday , November 21
Ulster vs Ospreys19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 5
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Ulster626
2Leicester Tigers621
3Montpellier611
4Treviso60

Planet Rugby Features

This weekend

This weekend's predictions

It is that time of the week when we put our head on the chopping block with some predictions.

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Your one-stop spot for all the Super Rugby teams, updated as the starting line-ups are announced in the week.

Rugby

Rugby's great drugs scandal?

A new book claims that the 1986 French side which defeated the All Blacks were "loaded" on stimulants during their 16-3 victory.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly be concerning ourselves with moments of madness, Russell Crowe's coaching tips and virtual rugby.