Planet Rugby

Munster

Munster

More Munster News

  • Munster Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Sale vs Munster13:00
Friday , October 24
Munster vs Saracens19:45
Saturday , December 6
Munster vs Clermont AuvergneTBC
Saturday , December 13
Clermont Auvergne vs MunsterTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 27
Munster vs Ospreys18:30
Saturday , October 4
Leinster vs Munster18:30
Friday , October 10
Munster vs Scarlets19:35
Saturday , November 1
Cardiff Blues vs Munster17:15
Saturday , November 22
Newport Gwent D'gons vs MunsterTBC
Friday , November 28
Munster vs Ulster19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Munster Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 19
Munster 31 - 5 ZebreMunster vs Zebre Report
Friday , September 12
Benetton Treviso 10 - 21 MunsterBenetton Treviso vs Munster Report
Friday , September 5
Munster 13 - 14 Edinburgh
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 6
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Munster623
2Gloucester614
3Edinburgh612
4Perpignan67

Planet Rugby Features

Video of the Week: Rec epic

Video of the Week: Rec epic

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it is the Leicester Tigers side that beat Bath 17-16 way back in 2000.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly collection of outrageous offloads, 30m spin pass bullets and hospital doughnut lobs.

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

Now that the dust has settled in the southern hemisphere, we pick out the players that stood out from the crowd over the weekend.