More Six Nations News

  • Munster Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Sale vs Munster13:00
Friday , October 24
Munster vs Saracens19:45
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 5
Munster vs Edinburgh19:35
Friday , September 12
Benetton Treviso vs Munster20:00
Friday , September 19
Munster vs Zebre19:30
Saturday , September 27
Munster vs Ospreys18:30
Saturday , October 4
Leinster vs Munster18:30
Friday , October 10
Munster vs Scarlets19:35
Saturday , November 1
Cardiff Blues vs Munster17:15
Saturday , November 22
Newport Gwent D'gons vs MunsterTBC
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 6
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Munster623
2Gloucester614
3Edinburgh612
4Perpignan67

Planet Rugby Features

Video: Nacewa

Video: Nacewa's got gas!

Ahead of the Barbarians' clash with an Ireland XV at Thomond Park on Thursday, we take a look at some incredible plays from Isa Nacewa.

England leave Wade wondering

England leave Wade wondering

Even after going with a squad of 50 players England head coach Stuart Lancaster will still face some queries about his selections for the World Cup.

Letter of the Week

Letter of the Week

Our readers are never short of an opinion and our mailbox is seldom empty. This week it's a look at a contentious issue in Welsh rugby.

Saint-André unpredictable as ever

Saint-André unpredictable as ever

Philippe Saint-André is nothing if not unpredictable and his 36-man preliminary French squad sprung a few surprises.