More Six Nations News

  • Munster Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Sale vs Munster13:00
Friday , October 24
Munster vs Saracens19:45
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 5
Munster vs Edinburgh19:35
Friday , September 12
Benetton Treviso vs Munster20:00
Friday , September 19
Munster vs Zebre19:30
Saturday , September 27
Munster vs Ospreys18:30
Saturday , October 4
Leinster vs Munster18:30
Friday , October 10
Munster vs Scarlets19:35
Saturday , November 1
Cardiff Blues vs Munster17:15
Saturday , November 22
Newport Gwent D'gons vs MunsterTBC
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Table
Pool 6
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Munster623
2Gloucester614
3Edinburgh612
4Perpignan67

Planet Rugby Features

European quarter-finals confirmed

European quarter-finals confirmed

Clermont and Toulon are potentially the big winners of the European Champions Cup semi-final venue draw.

Win tickets to the Cape Town 10s!

Win tickets to the Cape Town 10s!

We're giving away tickets to the Mother City's biggest social rugby and netball event of the year - the Cape Town 10s!

Video of the Week: Yellow Army

Video of the Week: Yellow Army

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Champions Cup: Who needs what?

Champions Cup: Who needs what?

Europe's brand spanking new Champions Cup will have all the excitement of old as we head into a riveting final round of pool matches.