Planet Rugby

Leinster

Leinster

More Leinster News

  • Leinster Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 19
Leinster vs Wasps17:15
Sunday , October 26
Castres vs Leinster15:00
Saturday , December 6
Harlequins vs LeinsterTBC
Saturday , December 13
Leinster vs HarlequinsTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 26
Leinster vs Cardiff Blues19:35
Saturday , October 4
Leinster vs Munster18:30
Saturday , October 11
Zebre vs Leinster16:00
Friday , October 31
Leinster vs Edinburgh19:35
Sunday , November 23
Benetton Treviso vs Leinster15:30
Saturday , November 29
Leinster vs Ospreys17:15
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
  • Leinster Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Friday , September 19
Connacht 10 - 9 LeinsterConnacht vs Leinster Report
Saturday , September 13
Leinster 42 - 12 ScarletsLeinster vs Scarlets Report
Saturday , September 6
Glasgow 22 - 20 Leinster
More Guinness PRO12 results
  • Table
Pool 1
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Leinster622
2Northampton617
3Castres69
4Ospreys65

Planet Rugby Features

Etzebeth

Etzebeth's education continues

Eben Etzebeth isn't your average 22-year-old. South Africa's young second-row is viewed as absolutely pivotal to the Springboks' future.

Habana opens up on Boudjellal

Habana opens up on Boudjellal

Currently away with the Boks, Bryan Habana hasn't been distracted by the outlandish statements of Mourad Boudjellal at Toulon.

Video of the Week: Rec epic

Video of the Week: Rec epic

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it is the Leicester Tigers side that beat Bath 17-16 way back in 2000.