More Six Nations News

  • Connacht Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Guinness PRO12
Saturday , September 6
Connacht vs Newport Gwent D'gons17:00
Friday , September 12
Edinburgh vs Connacht19:35
Friday , September 19
Connacht vs Leinster19:35
Friday , September 26
Glasgow vs Connacht19:35
Friday , October 3
Connacht vs Cardiff Blues19:35
Saturday , October 11
Benetton Treviso vs ConnachtTBC
Friday , October 31
Ospreys vs Connacht19:35
Friday , November 21
Connacht vs Zebre19:35
More Guinness PRO12 fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 18
Connacht vs La Rochelle17:00
Saturday , October 25
Exeter vs Connacht15:00
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Table
Pool 3
European Rugby Champions Cup Table
PosTeamPPts
1Toulouse623
2Saracens620
3Connacht613
4Zebre60

Planet Rugby Features

Newbies of the Year

Newbies of the Year

Getting your shot in the first-team is part of the ongoing battle for rugby hopefuls, but in 2014 this group of starlets took their opportunity.

Planet Rugby

Planet Rugby's Team of the Year

You've had your turn, now it's ours. After hours of debate here at Planet Rugby HQ, we've selected our line-up of 2014.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly selection of creamy bries, rich roqueforts and 'open all the windows' Alsatian Munsters.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.