Planet Rugby

South Africa

South Africa

More South Africa News

  • Next Match

    Rugby Championship

    Saturday , October 04 16:05

    South Africa badge South Africa v New Zealand New Zealand badge

  • Last Match

    Rugby Championship

    Saturday , September 27 16:05

    South Africa badge South Africa v Australia Australia badge

    South Africa vs Australia Report

  • South Africa Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
International Match
Saturday , November 8
Ireland vs South Africa17:00
Saturday , November 15
England vs South Africa14:30
Saturday , November 22
Italy vs South Africa14:30
Saturday , November 29
Wales vs South Africa14:30
More International Match fixtures
Rugby Championship
Saturday , October 4
South Africa vs New Zealand16:05
More Rugby Championship fixtures
  • South Africa Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Rugby Championship
Saturday , September 27
South Africa 28 - 10 AustraliaSouth Africa vs Australia Report
Saturday , September 13
New Zealand 14 - 10 South Africa
Saturday , September 6
Australia 24 - 23 South Africa
Saturday , August 23
Argentina 31 - 33 South Africa
Saturday , August 16
South Africa 13 - 6 Argentina
More Rugby Championship results
  • Table
Rugby Championship Table
PosTeamPPts
1New Zealand521
2South Africa515
3Australia510
4Argentina53

Planet Rugby Features

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who's making the headlines for the wrong reasons.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's South Africa's XV from last year's clash with New Zealand in Jo'burg.

Video of the Week: Prop panache

Video of the Week: Prop panache

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly collection of hamstring twitches, high ankle sprains and shoulder reconstructions.