Planet Rugby

Argentina

Argentina

More Argentina News

  • Next Match

    Rugby Championship

    Saturday , October 04 23:40

    Argentina badge Argentina v Australia Australia badge

  • Last Match

    Rugby Championship

    Saturday , September 27 23:10

    Argentina badge Argentina v New Zealand New Zealand badge

    Argentina vs New Zealand Report

  • Argentina Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
International Match
Saturday , November 8
Scotland vs ArgentinaTBC
Saturday , November 15
Italy vs Argentina14:30
Saturday , November 22
France vs Argentina20:00
More International Match fixtures
Rugby Championship
Saturday , October 4
Argentina vs Australia23:40
More Rugby Championship fixtures
  • Argentina Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Rugby Championship
Saturday , September 27
Argentina 13 - 34 New ZealandArgentina vs New Zealand Report
Saturday , September 13
Australia 32 - 25 Argentina
Saturday , September 6
New Zealand 28 - 9 Argentina
Saturday , August 23
Argentina 31 - 33 South Africa
Saturday , August 16
South Africa 13 - 6 Argentina
More Rugby Championship results
  • Table
Rugby Championship Table
PosTeamPPts
1New Zealand521
2South Africa515
3Australia510
4Argentina53

Planet Rugby Features

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who's making the headlines for the wrong reasons.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's South Africa's XV from last year's clash with New Zealand in Jo'burg.

Video of the Week: Prop panache

Video of the Week: Prop panache

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly collection of hamstring twitches, high ankle sprains and shoulder reconstructions.