Planet Rugby

Saracens

Saracens

More Saracens News

  • Saracens Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , October 3
Bath vs Saracens19:45
Saturday , October 11
Saracens vs Gloucester15:00
Sunday , November 16
Leicester vs Saracens13:00
Sunday , November 23
Saracens vs Northampton13:00
Saturday , November 29
Exeter vs Saracens16:30
Saturday , December 20
Saracens vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , December 27
Newcastle vs Saracens15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Saracens vs Clermont Auvergne15:15
Friday , October 24
Munster vs Saracens19:45
Saturday , December 6
Sale vs SaracensTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Saracens Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 27
Saracens 40 - 19 Sale SharksSaracens vs Sale Sharks Report
Saturday , September 20
London Irish 32 - 36 SaracensLondon Irish vs Saracens Report
Friday , September 12
Harlequins 0 - 39 Saracens
Saturday , September 6
Saracens 34 - 28 Wasps
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Saracens418
2Northampton416
3Bath415
4Exeter414
5Wasps411

Planet Rugby Features

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's Australia's XV that edged Argentina in Rosario.

Did RFU get Lancaster call wrong?

Did RFU get Lancaster call wrong?

Stuart Lancaster has got a new six-year deal as England boss, but what have the RFU really gained from this extension?

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we deal with the final weekend of Rugby Championship action, fallen giants and a shining example of sensible regeneration.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who's making the headlines for the wrong reasons.