Planet Rugby

Sale

Sale

More Sale News

  • Sale Sharks Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 20
Sale vs London WelshSale vs London Welsh Preview
Saturday , September 27
Saracens vs Sale15:00
Sunday , October 5
Sale vs Wasps14:00
Saturday , October 11
Northampton vs Sale15:15
Saturday , November 15
Sale vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , November 22
Harlequins vs Sale15:00
Sunday , November 30
Newcastle vs Sale15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Sale vs Munster13:00
Sunday , October 26
Clermont Auvergne vs Sale13:00
Saturday , December 6
Sale vs SaracensTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Sale Sharks Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 13
Gloucester 34 - 27 Sale SharksGloucester vs Sale Sharks Report
Saturday , September 6
Sale Sharks 20 - 29 BathSale Sharks vs Bath Report
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
8Gloucester35
9Harlequins24
10Sale Sharks22
11Newcastle Falcons21
12London Welsh21

Planet Rugby Features

Video of the Week: Rec epic

Video of the Week: Rec epic

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it is the Leicester Tigers side that beat Bath 17-16 way back in 2000.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly collection of outrageous offloads, 30m spin pass bullets and hospital doughnut lobs.

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

Now that the dust has settled in the southern hemisphere, we pick out the players that stood out from the crowd over the weekend.