More Six Nations News

  • Sale Sharks Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
Sale vs Bath14:00
Saturday , September 13
Gloucester vs Sale15:00
Saturday , September 20
Sale vs London Welsh14:00
Saturday , September 27
Saracens vs Sale15:00
Sunday , October 5
Sale vs Wasps14:00
Saturday , October 11
Northampton vs Sale15:15
Saturday , November 15
Sale vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , November 22
Harlequins vs Sale15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Sale vs Munster13:00
Sunday , October 26
Clermont Auvergne vs Sale15:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00
10Sale Sharks00
11Saracens00
12Wasps00

Planet Rugby Features

Newbies of the Year

Newbies of the Year

Getting your shot in the first-team is part of the ongoing battle for rugby hopefuls, but in 2014 this group of starlets took their opportunity.

Planet Rugby

Planet Rugby's Team of the Year

You've had your turn, now it's ours. After hours of debate here at Planet Rugby HQ, we've selected our line-up of 2014.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly selection of creamy bries, rich roqueforts and 'open all the windows' Alsatian Munsters.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.