More Six Nations News

  • Sale Sharks Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
Sale vs Bath14:00
Saturday , September 13
Gloucester vs Sale15:00
Saturday , September 20
Sale vs London Welsh14:00
Saturday , September 27
Saracens vs Sale15:00
Sunday , October 5
Sale vs Wasps14:00
Saturday , October 11
Northampton vs Sale15:15
Saturday , November 15
Sale vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , November 22
Harlequins vs Sale15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Sale vs Munster13:00
Sunday , October 26
Clermont Auvergne vs Sale15:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00
10Sale Sharks00
11Saracens00
12Wasps00

Planet Rugby Features

Talks over new Six Nations begin

Talks over new Six Nations begin

A Six Nations of the Americas drew closer this week after talks between the USA, Canada, Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay.

Video of the Week: Agulla=Messi

Video of the Week: Agulla=Messi

It's that time of the week when we bring you a stand-out video we think you'll like the look of.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we concern ourselves with semi-finals that failed to fire, Saracens' chequebook and Sergio Parisse's battle for respect.

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Your one-stop spot for all the Super Rugby teams, updated as the starting line-ups are announced in the week.