More Six Nations News

  • Sale Sharks Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
Sale vs Bath14:00
Saturday , September 13
Gloucester vs Sale15:00
Saturday , September 20
Sale vs London Welsh14:00
Saturday , September 27
Saracens vs Sale15:00
Sunday , October 5
Sale vs Wasps14:00
Saturday , October 11
Northampton vs Sale15:15
Saturday , November 15
Sale vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , November 22
Harlequins vs Sale15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Sale vs Munster13:00
Sunday , October 26
Clermont Auvergne vs Sale15:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00
10Sale Sharks00
11Saracens00
12Wasps00

Planet Rugby Features

'Rugby saved my life'

In October 1972 the Uruguayan All Christian rugby team crashed in the middle of the Andes and faced a battle for survival.

Rugby World Cup: Squad tracker

Rugby World Cup: Squad tracker

The deadline for the 2015 Rugby World Cup squads is upon us! We'll keep you up to date with all the latest squads, as they are released.

Lancaster makes his boldest call

Lancaster makes his boldest call

England's squad might divide opinion but Stuart Lancaster cannot be accused of failing to be bold with his selections.

Five key battles in Dublin

Five key battles in Dublin

Ahead of Saturday's mouth-watering Rugby World Cup warm-up fixture between Ireland and Wales, here are the key battles in Dublin.