Planet Rugby

Sale

Sale

More Sale News

  • Sale Sharks Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
Sale vs Bath14:00
Saturday , September 13
Gloucester vs Sale15:00
Saturday , September 20
Sale vs London Welsh14:00
Saturday , September 27
Saracens vs Sale15:00
Sunday , October 5
Sale vs Wasps14:00
Saturday , October 11
Northampton vs Sale15:15
Saturday , November 15
Sale vs London Irish14:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Sale vs Munster13:00
Sunday , October 26
Clermont Auvergne vs Sale15:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Sale vs Wasps15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00
10Sale Sharks00
11Saracens00
12Wasps00

Planet Rugby Features

Team of the Week: Rugby Championship

Team of the Week: Rugby Championship

Now that the rain has stopped hammering down in the southern hemisphere, we pick out the stand-out performers from Round One.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly assortment of waterlogged swamps, springy turfs and dry, grassless dustbowls.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.