Planet Rugby

Northampton

Northampton

More Northampton News

  • Northampton Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , September 5
Northampton vs Gloucester19:45
Sunday , September 14
Wasps vs Northampton14:00
Sunday , September 21
Newcastle vs Northampton14:00
Saturday , September 27
Northampton vs Bath15:15
Saturday , October 4
London Irish vs Northampton15:00
Saturday , October 11
Northampton vs Sale15:15
Saturday , November 15
Northampton vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , November 22
Saracens vs Northampton15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Racing Metro 92 vs Northampton17:15
Saturday , October 25
Northampton vs Ospreys17:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
7London Welsh00
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00
10Sale Sharks00
11Saracens00

Planet Rugby Features

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly be concerning ourselves with the Rugby Championship action, leverage and referee relations.

Springbok scrum in dire state

Springbok scrum in dire state

By dominating the scrums in their recent Test in Salta, Argentina exposed South Africa's growing deficiency at Test level.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.