Planet Rugby

Northampton

Northampton

More Northampton News

  • Northampton Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , September 21
Newcastle vs NorthamptonNewcastle vs Northampton Preview
Saturday , September 27
Northampton vs Bath15:15
Saturday , October 4
London Irish vs Northampton15:00
Saturday , October 11
Northampton vs Sale15:15
Saturday , November 15
Northampton vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , November 22
Saracens vs Northampton15:00
Sunday , November 30
London Welsh vs Northampton14:30
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Racing Metro 92 vs Northampton17:15
Saturday , October 25
Northampton vs Ospreys17:15
Saturday , December 6
Benetton Treviso vs NorthamptonTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Northampton Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , September 14
Wasps 20 - 16 NorthamptonWasps vs Northampton Report
Friday , September 5
Northampton 53 - 6 Gloucester
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
6Sale Sharks37
7London Irish37
8Northampton26
9Wasps36
10Gloucester35

Planet Rugby Features

Video of the Week: Rec epic

Video of the Week: Rec epic

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it is the Leicester Tigers side that beat Bath 17-16 way back in 2000.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly collection of outrageous offloads, 30m spin pass bullets and hospital doughnut lobs.

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

Now that the dust has settled in the southern hemisphere, we pick out the players that stood out from the crowd over the weekend.