More Six Nations News

  • Newcastle Falcons Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
Leicester vs Newcastle15:00
Sunday , September 14
Newcastle vs London Irish15:00
Sunday , September 21
Newcastle vs Northampton14:00
Sunday , September 28
Wasps vs Newcastle14:00
Sunday , October 5
Newcastle vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , October 11
London Welsh vs Newcastle14:30
Saturday , November 15
Bath vs Newcastle15:00
Friday , November 21
Newcastle vs Gloucester20:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Northampton vs Newcastle15:00
Saturday , November 8
Newcastle vs Cardiff Blues15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
6London Irish00
7London Welsh00
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00
10Sale Sharks00

Planet Rugby Features

Six Nations preview: France

Six Nations preview: France

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations Championship. Last up, France.

Six Nations preview: Scotland

Six Nations preview: Scotland

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations Championship. Next up, Scotland.

Six Nations preview: Wales

Six Nations preview: Wales

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations. Next up, it's 2013 champions Wales.

Six Nations preview: England

Six Nations preview: England

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations Championship. Next up, England.