Planet Rugby

Newcastle

Newcastle

More Newcastle News

  • Newcastle Falcons Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , November 15
Bath vs Newcastle17:00
Friday , November 21
Newcastle vs Gloucester20:00
Sunday , November 30
Newcastle vs Sale15:15
Saturday , December 20
Harlequins vs Newcastle15:00
Saturday , December 27
Newcastle vs Saracens15:00
Saturday , January 3
Northampton vs Newcastle15:00
Sunday , January 11
Newcastle vs London Welsh15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Northampton vs Newcastle16:00
Friday , November 7
Newcastle vs Cardiff Blues20:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Friday , October 24
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Newcastle19:30
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Newcastle Falcons Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Friday , October 17
Newcastle 43 - 19 Bucuresti
More European Rugby Challenge Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , October 11
London Welsh 3 - 23 NewcastleLondon Welsh vs Newcastle Report
Sunday , October 5
Newcastle 29 - 24 ExeterNewcastle vs Exeter Report
Sunday , September 28
Wasps 35 - 18 Newcastle
Sunday , September 21
Newcastle 10 - 35 Northampton
Sunday , September 14
Newcastle 18 - 20 London Irish
Saturday , September 6
Leicester 36 - 17 Newcastle
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
8Leicester Tigers614
9London Irish612
10Sale Sharks611
11Newcastle Falcons69
12London Welsh61

Planet Rugby Features

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly, diverse assortment of angry rants, muttered curses and pop-eyed attempts at keeping it all in.

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

After the first round of action in the European Champions Cup, we pick out who excelled and stood out across the weekend.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It's time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.

Haskell bears his soul

Haskell bears his soul

It has been some fortnight for Wasps captain James Haskell, with the visit to Leinster in the Champions Cup being the latest hurdle.