More Six Nations News

  • Newcastle Falcons Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
Leicester vs Newcastle15:00
Sunday , September 14
Newcastle vs London Irish15:00
Sunday , September 21
Newcastle vs Northampton14:00
Sunday , September 28
Wasps vs Newcastle14:00
Sunday , October 5
Newcastle vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , October 11
London Welsh vs Newcastle14:30
Saturday , November 15
Bath vs Newcastle15:00
Friday , November 21
Newcastle vs Gloucester20:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Northampton vs Newcastle15:00
Saturday , November 8
Newcastle vs Cardiff Blues15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
6London Irish00
7London Welsh00
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00
10Sale Sharks00

Planet Rugby Features

Top 14 wrap: Last day drama!

Top 14 wrap: Last day drama!

Bayonne were relegated from the Top 14 on Saturday despite running seven tries past La Rochelle while Toulon secured top spot.

Video: Nacewa

Video: Nacewa's got gas!

Ahead of the Barbarians' clash with an Ireland XV at Thomond Park on Thursday, we take a look at some incredible plays from Isa Nacewa.

England leave Wade wondering

England leave Wade wondering

Even after going with a squad of 50 players England head coach Stuart Lancaster will still face some queries about his selections for the World Cup.

Letter of the Week

Letter of the Week

Our readers are never short of an opinion and our mailbox is seldom empty. This week it's a look at a contentious issue in Welsh rugby.