More Six Nations News

  • Newcastle Falcons Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
Leicester vs Newcastle15:00
Sunday , September 14
Newcastle vs London Irish15:00
Sunday , September 21
Newcastle vs Northampton14:00
Sunday , September 28
Wasps vs Newcastle14:00
Sunday , October 5
Newcastle vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , October 11
London Welsh vs Newcastle14:30
Saturday , November 15
Bath vs Newcastle15:00
Friday , November 21
Newcastle vs Gloucester20:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Northampton vs Newcastle15:00
Saturday , November 8
Newcastle vs Cardiff Blues15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
6London Irish00
7London Welsh00
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00
10Sale Sharks00

Planet Rugby Features

Video of the Week: Pacific Warriors!

Video of the Week: Pacific Warriors!

Rub shoulders with rugby stars! We're giving away six tickets to the World Premiere of 'Pacific Warriors' next Thursday.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly concern ourselves with players heading to the NFL, Lomu's enduring legacy and the fastest men in rugby.

Who

Who's hot... and who's not!

It is time for our weekly round-up of who has their name in lights at the moment... and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.

'Rugby saved my life'

In October 1972 the Uruguayan Old Christians Rugby Club crashed in the middle of the Andes and faced a battle for survival.