More Six Nations News

  • Newcastle Falcons Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
Leicester vs Newcastle15:00
Sunday , September 14
Newcastle vs London Irish15:00
Sunday , September 21
Newcastle vs Northampton14:00
Sunday , September 28
Wasps vs Newcastle14:00
Sunday , October 5
Newcastle vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , October 11
London Welsh vs Newcastle14:30
Saturday , November 15
Bath vs Newcastle15:00
Friday , November 21
Newcastle vs Gloucester20:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Northampton vs Newcastle15:00
Saturday , November 8
Newcastle vs Cardiff Blues15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
6London Irish00
7London Welsh00
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00
10Sale Sharks00

Planet Rugby Features

Predictions: Top 14, ITM & Currie Cup

Predictions: Top 14, ITM & Currie Cup

It's that time of the week when we put our heads on the chopping block with some predictions.

Video of the Week: A try by Zidane!

Video of the Week: A try by Zidane!

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we think you'll like the look of.

Pray for Boks v All Blacks Final

Pray for Boks v All Blacks Final

While it is unlikely that South Africa and New Zealand will meet at Twickenham on October 31, it would be the best spectacle for neutrals.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly concern ourselves with questions about Quade, a not so clever Todd and the beaming All Blacks.