More Six Nations News

  • London Welsh Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , September 7
London Welsh vs Exeter14:00
Saturday , September 13
Bath vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , September 20
Sale vs London Welsh14:00
Friday , September 26
London Welsh vs Gloucester19:45
Saturday , October 4
Harlequins vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , October 11
London Welsh vs Newcastle14:30
Sunday , November 16
Wasps vs London Welsh14:00
Sunday , November 23
London Welsh vs Leicester14:30
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Bath vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , November 8
London Welsh vs Gloucester15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
5Leicester Tigers00
6London Irish00
7London Welsh00
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00

Planet Rugby Features

Six Nations preview: Italy

Six Nations preview: Italy

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations Championship. Next up, Italy.

Six Nations preview: Ireland

Six Nations preview: Ireland

We preview each nation's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations Championship. First up, let's look at reigning champions Ireland.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly be concerning ourselves with the Six Nations, England's need for a cup competition, the battle between television networks and Super Rugby...

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly round-up of who has their name in lights at the moment... and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.