Planet Rugby

London Welsh

London Welsh

More London Welsh News

  • London Welsh Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , November 30
London Welsh vs Northampton14:30
Saturday , December 20
Saracens vs London Welsh15:00
Friday , December 26
London Irish vs London Welsh15:00
Sunday , January 4
London Welsh vs Harlequins14:30
Sunday , January 11
Newcastle vs London Welsh15:00
Sunday , February 15
London Welsh vs Sale14:30
Saturday , February 21
Gloucester vs London Welsh15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , January 31
London Welsh vs Saracens15:00
Saturday , February 7
Newport Gwent D'gons vs London Welsh15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Sunday , December 7
Edinburgh vs London Welsh14:00
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • London Welsh Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , November 23
London Welsh 5 - 26 Leicester TigersLondon Welsh vs Leicester Tigers Report
Sunday , November 16
Wasps 71 - 7 London WelshWasps vs London Welsh Report
More Aviva Premiership results
LV= Cup
Sunday , November 9
London Welsh 9 - 18 Gloucester
Saturday , November 1
Bath 47 - 7 London Welsh
More LV= Cup results
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Thursday , October 23
London Welsh 20 - 52 Bordeaux-Begles
Saturday , October 18
LOU Rugby 28 - 18 London Welsh
More European Rugby Challenge Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , October 11
London Welsh 3 - 23 Newcastle
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
8Harlequins819
9Gloucester816
10Newcastle Falcons813
11London Irish812
12London Welsh81

Planet Rugby Features

Win custom kit for your WHOLE team!

Win custom kit for your WHOLE team!

Planet Rugby and Akuma Rugby have teamed up to offer one lucky rugby team the chance to win brand new custom designed jerseys.

Win 250 to spend on rugby gear!

Win 250 to spend on rugby gear!

Planet Rugby and Lovell Rugby have teamed up to offer one lucky winner the chance to win £250 to spend on rugby equipment online.

Video of the Week: Henry Speight

Video of the Week: Henry Speight

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Expert Witness: November Tests

Expert Witness: November Tests

Our Expert Witness for this week is former French international centre Brian Liebenberg.