More Six Nations News

  • London Welsh Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , September 7
London Welsh vs Exeter14:00
Saturday , September 13
Bath vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , September 20
Sale vs London Welsh14:00
Friday , September 26
London Welsh vs Gloucester19:45
Saturday , October 4
Harlequins vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , October 11
London Welsh vs Newcastle14:30
Sunday , November 16
Wasps vs London Welsh14:00
Sunday , November 23
London Welsh vs Leicester14:30
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Bath vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , November 8
London Welsh vs Gloucester15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
5Leicester Tigers00
6London Irish00
7London Welsh00
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00

Planet Rugby Features

Lancaster makes his boldest call

Lancaster makes his boldest call

England's squad might divide opinion but Stuart Lancaster cannot be accused of failing to be bold with his selections.

Five key battles in Dublin

Five key battles in Dublin

Ahead of Saturday's mouth-watering Rugby World Cup warm-up fixture between Ireland and Wales, here are the key battles in Dublin.

Video of the Week: Bollywood rugby!

Video of the Week: Bollywood rugby!

We have come to that time of the week when we bring you a stand-out video we think you will like the look of. Enjoy the show.

Who South Africa should pick

Who South Africa should pick

Heyneke Meyer has had plenty of time to decide on his final group of 31, but that won't have made the process any easier.