More Six Nations News

  • London Welsh Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , September 7
London Welsh vs Exeter14:00
Saturday , September 13
Bath vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , September 20
Sale vs London Welsh14:00
Friday , September 26
London Welsh vs Gloucester19:45
Saturday , October 4
Harlequins vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , October 11
London Welsh vs Newcastle14:30
Sunday , November 16
Wasps vs London Welsh14:00
Sunday , November 23
London Welsh vs Leicester14:30
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Bath vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , November 8
London Welsh vs Gloucester15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
5Leicester Tigers00
6London Irish00
7London Welsh00
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00

Planet Rugby Features

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly concern ourselves with questions about Quade, a not so clever Todd and the beaming All Blacks.

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

Now that the dust has settled in the southern hemisphere, we select the players that stood out in Round Two of the Rugby Championship.

Who

Who's hot... and who's not!

It is time for our weekly round-up of who has their name in lights at the moment... and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.

Winners and losers from Ellis Park

Winners and losers from Ellis Park

After another epic clash between the Boks and All Blacks, it is time to look over who can be proud and who had a bad day at the office.