Planet Rugby

London Welsh

London Welsh

More London Welsh News

  • London Welsh Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , October 4
Harlequins vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , October 11
London Welsh vs Newcastle14:30
Sunday , November 16
Wasps vs London Welsh15:15
Sunday , November 23
London Welsh vs Leicester15:15
Sunday , November 30
London Welsh vs Northampton14:30
Saturday , December 20
Saracens vs London Welsh15:00
Friday , December 26
London Irish vs London Welsh15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Bath vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , November 8
London Welsh vs Gloucester15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 18
LOU Rugby vs London Welsh13:00
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • London Welsh Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , September 26
London Welsh 10 - 46 GloucesterLondon Welsh vs Gloucester Report
Saturday , September 20
Sale 46 - 8 London WelshSale vs London Welsh Report
Saturday , September 13
Bath 53 - 26 London Welsh
Sunday , September 7
London Welsh 0 - 52 Exeter
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
8Leicester Tigers410
9Harlequins48
10Sale Sharks47
11Newcastle Falcons41
12London Welsh41

Planet Rugby Features

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Former Springbok captain Corné Krige reviews Round Five of the Rugby Championship and looks ahead to the final weekend.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it's Australia's XV that edged Argentina in Rosario.

Did RFU get Lancaster call wrong?

Did RFU get Lancaster call wrong?

Stuart Lancaster has got a new six-year deal as England boss, but what have the RFU really gained from this extension?

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we deal with the final weekend of Rugby Championship action, fallen giants and a shining example of sensible regeneration.