Planet Rugby

London Welsh

London Welsh

More London Welsh News

  • London Welsh Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , September 7
London Welsh vs Exeter14:00
Saturday , September 13
Bath vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , September 20
Sale vs London Welsh14:00
Friday , September 26
London Welsh vs Gloucester19:45
Saturday , October 4
Harlequins vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , October 11
London Welsh vs Newcastle14:30
Sunday , November 16
Wasps vs London Welsh14:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Bath vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , November 8
London Welsh vs Gloucester15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , October 18
LOU Rugby vs London Welsh13:00
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
5Leicester Tigers00
6London Irish00
7London Welsh00
8Newcastle Falcons00
9Northampton00

Planet Rugby Features

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Expert Witness: Rugby Champs

Former Springbok captain Corné Krige reviews the opening weekend of the Rugby Championship and looks ahead to Round Two.

Team of the Week: Rugby Championship

Team of the Week: Rugby Championship

Now that the rain has stopped hammering down in the southern hemisphere, we pick out the stand-out performers from Round One.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly assortment of waterlogged swamps, springy turfs and dry, grassless dustbowls.