Planet Rugby

Wasps

Wasps

More London Wasps News

  • Wasps Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , November 29
Leicester Tigers vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , December 21
Wasps vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , December 27
Gloucester vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , January 4
Wasps vs Sale14:00
Saturday , January 10
Bath vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , February 15
Wasps vs Harlequins14:00
Friday , February 20
Newcastle vs Wasps20:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , December 7
Castres vs Wasps13:00
Sunday , December 14
Wasps vs Castres13:00
Saturday , January 17
Harlequins vs WaspsTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Wasps Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , November 22
Exeter 31 - 15 WaspsExeter vs Wasps Report
Sunday , November 16
Wasps 71 - 7 London WelshWasps vs London Welsh Report
More Aviva Premiership results
LV= Cup
Sunday , November 9
Wasps 43 - 22 London Irish
Saturday , November 1
Sale Sharks 32 - 29 Wasps
More LV= Cup results
European Rugby Champions Cup
Sunday , October 26
Wasps 16 - 23 Harlequins
Sunday , October 19
Leinster 25 - 20 Wasps
More European Rugby Champions Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , October 12
Wasps 29 - 22 Bath
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
4Saracens825
5Leicester Tigers821
6Wasps820
7Sale Sharks820
8Harlequins819

Planet Rugby Features

Win custom kit for your WHOLE team!

Win custom kit for your WHOLE team!

Planet Rugby and Akuma Rugby have teamed up to offer one lucky rugby team the chance to win brand new custom designed jerseys.

Win 250 to spend on rugby gear!

Win 250 to spend on rugby gear!

Planet Rugby and Lovell Rugby have teamed up to offer one lucky winner the chance to win £250 to spend on rugby equipment online.

Video of the Week: Henry Speight

Video of the Week: Henry Speight

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Expert Witness: November Tests

Expert Witness: November Tests

Our Expert Witness for this week is former French international centre Brian Liebenberg.