More Six Nations News

  • London Irish Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
London Irish vs Harlequins16:30
Sunday , September 14
Newcastle vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , September 20
London Irish vs Saracens15:00
Saturday , September 27
Leicester vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , October 4
London Irish vs Northampton15:00
Saturday , October 11
Exeter vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , November 15
Sale vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , November 22
London Irish vs Bath15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
London Irish vs Leicester15:00
Saturday , November 8
Wasps vs London Irish15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
4Harlequins00
5Leicester Tigers00
6London Irish00
7London Welsh00
8Newcastle Falcons00

Planet Rugby Features

Who South Africa should pick

Who South Africa should pick

Heyneke Meyer has had plenty of time to decide on his final group of 31, but that won't have made the process any easier.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will concern ourselves with World Cup draws, Ruggles the Giraffe, a rugby education and a health and safety shocker.

Daly building towards big season

Daly building towards big season

England are busy trying to decide on their World Cup centres. It will be a big surprise if Elliot Daly isn't part of that conversation in 2019.

Who

Who's hot... and who's not!

It is time for our weekly round-up of who has their name in lights at the moment... and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.