Planet Rugby

London Irish

London Irish

More London Irish News

  • London Irish Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , November 15
Sale vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , November 22
London Irish vs Bath15:00
Sunday , November 30
London Irish vs Gloucester13:00
Sunday , December 21
Wasps vs London Irish14:00
Friday , December 26
London Irish vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , January 3
Saracens vs London Irish15:00
Sunday , January 11
London Irish vs Exeter15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
London Irish vs Leicester15:00
Sunday , November 9
Wasps vs London Irish14:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Saturday , December 6
Cardiff Blues vs London IrishTBC
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • London Irish Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Friday , October 24
Grenoble 15 - 25 London Irish
Sunday , October 19
London Irish 70 - 14 RovigoLondon Irish vs Rovigo Report
More European Rugby Challenge Cup results
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , October 11
Exeter 44 - 24 London IrishExeter vs London Irish Report
Saturday , October 4
London Irish 12 - 19 Northampton
Saturday , September 27
Leicester 19 - 22 London Irish
Saturday , September 20
London Irish 32 - 36 Saracens
Sunday , September 14
Newcastle 18 - 20 London Irish
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
7Harlequins614
8Leicester Tigers614
9London Irish612
10Sale Sharks611
11Newcastle Falcons69

Planet Rugby Features

WIN tickets to Wales v Australia!

WIN tickets to Wales v Australia!

We're giving away six tickets to next weekend's clash between Wales and Australia in Cardiff.

ITM Cup: Team of the Tournament

ITM Cup: Team of the Tournament

Now that the champagne has lost its fizz in Taranaki and Manawatu, it's time to select Planet Rugby's Team of the ITM Cup.

Currie Cup: Team of the tournament

Currie Cup: Team of the tournament

With the Currie Cup now a thing of the past we select the players who impressed us the most during the 2014 tournament.

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

Team of the Week: Champions Cup

After another round of action in the European Rugby Champions Cup, we pick out who excelled and stood out across the weekend.