More Six Nations News

  • London Irish Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
London Irish vs Harlequins16:30
Sunday , September 14
Newcastle vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , September 20
London Irish vs Saracens15:00
Saturday , September 27
Leicester vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , October 4
London Irish vs Northampton15:00
Saturday , October 11
Exeter vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , November 15
Sale vs London Irish14:00
Saturday , November 22
London Irish vs Bath15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
London Irish vs Leicester15:00
Saturday , November 8
Wasps vs London Irish15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
4Harlequins00
5Leicester Tigers00
6London Irish00
7London Welsh00
8Newcastle Falcons00

Planet Rugby Features

Talks over new Six Nations begin

Talks over new Six Nations begin

A Six Nations of the Americas drew closer this week after talks between the USA, Canada, Argentina, Brazil, Chile and Uruguay.

Video of the Week: Agulla=Messi

Video of the Week: Agulla=Messi

It's that time of the week when we bring you a stand-out video we think you'll like the look of.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we concern ourselves with semi-finals that failed to fire, Saracens' chequebook and Sergio Parisse's battle for respect.

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Your one-stop spot for all the Super Rugby teams, updated as the starting line-ups are announced in the week.