More Six Nations News

  • Leicester Tigers Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
Leicester vs Newcastle15:00
Saturday , September 13
Exeter vs Leicester15:15
Saturday , September 20
Bath vs Leicester15:15
Saturday , September 27
Leicester vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , October 4
Gloucester vs Leicester15:15
Friday , October 10
Leicester vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , November 15
Leicester vs Saracens15:00
Sunday , November 23
London Welsh vs Leicester14:30
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Leicester vs Ulster19:45
Saturday , October 25
Scarlets vs Leicester19:45
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
3Gloucester00
4Harlequins00
5Leicester Tigers00
6London Irish00
7London Welsh00

Planet Rugby Features

Six Nations preview: France

Six Nations preview: France

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations Championship. Last up, France.

Six Nations preview: Scotland

Six Nations preview: Scotland

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations Championship. Next up, Scotland.

Six Nations preview: Wales

Six Nations preview: Wales

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations. Next up, it's 2013 champions Wales.

Six Nations preview: England

Six Nations preview: England

We preview each of the team's prospects ahead of the upcoming Six Nations Championship. Next up, England.