Planet Rugby

Leicester

Leicester

More Leicester News

  • Leicester Tigers Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 27
Leicester vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , October 4
Gloucester vs Leicester15:15
Friday , October 10
Leicester vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , November 15
Leicester vs Saracens15:00
Sunday , November 23
London Welsh vs Leicester14:30
Saturday , November 29
Leicester vs Wasps15:00
Saturday , December 20
Northampton vs Leicester15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Leicester vs Ulster19:45
Saturday , October 25
Scarlets vs Leicester19:45
Saturday , December 6
Leicester vs ToulonTBC
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Leicester Tigers Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 20
Bath 45 - 0 LeicesterBath vs Leicester Report
Saturday , September 13
Exeter 20 - 24 LeicesterExeter vs Leicester Report
Saturday , September 6
Leicester 36 - 17 Newcastle
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
3Northampton311
4Exeter310
5Leicester Tigers39
6Harlequins38
7Sale Sharks37

Planet Rugby Features

Habana opens up on Boudjellal

Habana opens up on Boudjellal

Currently away with the Boks, Bryan Habana hasn't been distracted by the outlandish statements of Mourad Boudjellal at Toulon.

Video of the Week: Rec epic

Video of the Week: Rec epic

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Can you solve the Missing Men?

Today it is the Leicester Tigers side that beat Bath 17-16 way back in 2000.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly collection of outrageous offloads, 30m spin pass bullets and hospital doughnut lobs.