More Six Nations News

  • Leicester Tigers Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
Leicester vs Newcastle15:00
Saturday , September 13
Exeter vs Leicester15:15
Saturday , September 20
Bath vs Leicester15:15
Saturday , September 27
Leicester vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , October 4
Gloucester vs Leicester15:15
Friday , October 10
Leicester vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , November 15
Leicester vs Saracens15:00
Sunday , November 23
London Welsh vs Leicester14:30
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Leicester vs Ulster19:45
Saturday , October 25
Scarlets vs Leicester19:45
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
3Gloucester00
4Harlequins00
5Leicester Tigers00
6London Irish00
7London Welsh00

Planet Rugby Features

Video of the Week: A try by Zidane!

Video of the Week: A try by Zidane!

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we think you'll like the look of.

Pray for Boks v All Blacks Final

Pray for Boks v All Blacks Final

While it is unlikely that South Africa and New Zealand will meet at Twickenham on October 31, it would be the best spectacle for neutrals.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly concern ourselves with questions about Quade, a not so clever Todd and the beaming All Blacks.

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

XV of the Week: Rugby Championship

Now that the dust has settled in the southern hemisphere, we select the players that stood out in Round Two of the Rugby Championship.