More Six Nations News

  • Leicester Tigers Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
Leicester vs Newcastle15:00
Saturday , September 13
Exeter vs Leicester15:15
Saturday , September 20
Bath vs Leicester15:15
Saturday , September 27
Leicester vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , October 4
Gloucester vs Leicester15:15
Friday , October 10
Leicester vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , November 15
Leicester vs Saracens15:00
Sunday , November 23
London Welsh vs Leicester14:30
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Leicester vs Ulster19:45
Saturday , October 25
Scarlets vs Leicester19:45
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
3Gloucester00
4Harlequins00
5Leicester Tigers00
6London Irish00
7London Welsh00

Planet Rugby Features

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Your one-stop spot for all the Super Rugby teams, updated as the starting line-ups are announced in the week.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly be concerning ourselves with how money makes the rugby world go around, 'Box office Bill' and respect.

Team of the Week: Super Rugby

Team of the Week: Super Rugby

Now that the dust has settled after Round Three of Super Rugby, we select the players that stood out over the weekend.

Team of the Week: Six Nations

Team of the Week: Six Nations

Now that the dust has settled after Round 3 of the 2015 Six Nations Championship, we select the players that stood out over the weekend.