More Six Nations News

  • Harlequins Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
London Irish vs Harlequins16:30
Friday , September 12
Harlequins vs Saracens19:45
Saturday , September 20
Harlequins vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , September 28
Exeter vs Harlequins14:00
Saturday , October 4
Harlequins vs London Welsh15:00
Friday , October 10
Leicester vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , November 15
Gloucester vs Harlequins15:00
Saturday , November 22
Harlequins vs Sale15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Friday , October 17
Harlequins vs Castres19:45
Sunday , October 26
Wasps vs Harlequins17:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
2Exeter00
3Gloucester00
4Harlequins00
5Leicester Tigers00
6London Irish00

Planet Rugby Features

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Your one-stop spot for all the Super Rugby teams, updated as the starting line-ups are announced in the week.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly be concerning ourselves with how money makes the rugby world go around, 'Box office Bill' and respect.

Team of the Week: Super Rugby

Team of the Week: Super Rugby

Now that the dust has settled after Round Three of Super Rugby, we select the players that stood out over the weekend.

Team of the Week: Six Nations

Team of the Week: Six Nations

Now that the dust has settled after Round 3 of the 2015 Six Nations Championship, we select the players that stood out over the weekend.