More Six Nations News

  • Harlequins Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
London Irish vs Harlequins16:30
Friday , September 12
Harlequins vs Saracens19:45
Saturday , September 20
Harlequins vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , September 28
Exeter vs Harlequins14:00
Saturday , October 4
Harlequins vs London Welsh15:00
Friday , October 10
Leicester vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , November 15
Gloucester vs Harlequins15:00
Saturday , November 22
Harlequins vs Sale15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Friday , October 17
Harlequins vs Castres19:45
Sunday , October 26
Wasps vs Harlequins17:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
2Exeter00
3Gloucester00
4Harlequins00
5Leicester Tigers00
6London Irish00

Planet Rugby Features

Super Rugby: Team tracker

Super Rugby: Team tracker

Your one-stop spot for all of the Super Rugby teams, updated as the starting line-ups arrive.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly be concerning ourselves with Huget's horrow show, the American dream and a smiling Fiji assassin.

VIDEO: England v Barbarians highlights

VIDEO: England v Barbarians highlights

We bring you video highlights and player interviews from Sunday's try-festival at Twickenham.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It's time for our weekly round-up of who has their name in lights at the moment... and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.