More Six Nations News

  • Harlequins Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
London Irish vs Harlequins16:30
Friday , September 12
Harlequins vs Saracens19:45
Saturday , September 20
Harlequins vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , September 28
Exeter vs Harlequins14:00
Saturday , October 4
Harlequins vs London Welsh15:00
Friday , October 10
Leicester vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , November 15
Gloucester vs Harlequins15:00
Saturday , November 22
Harlequins vs Sale15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Friday , October 17
Harlequins vs Castres19:45
Sunday , October 26
Wasps vs Harlequins17:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
2Exeter00
3Gloucester00
4Harlequins00
5Leicester Tigers00
6London Irish00

Planet Rugby Features

Newbies of the Year

Newbies of the Year

Getting your shot in the first-team is part of the ongoing battle for rugby hopefuls, but in 2014 this group of starlets took their opportunity.

Planet Rugby

Planet Rugby's Team of the Year

You've had your turn, now it's ours. After hours of debate here at Planet Rugby HQ, we've selected our line-up of 2014.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

Welcome to Loose Pass, our weekly selection of creamy bries, rich roqueforts and 'open all the windows' Alsatian Munsters.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.