More Six Nations News

  • Harlequins Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
London Irish vs Harlequins16:30
Friday , September 12
Harlequins vs Saracens19:45
Saturday , September 20
Harlequins vs Wasps15:00
Sunday , September 28
Exeter vs Harlequins14:00
Saturday , October 4
Harlequins vs London Welsh15:00
Friday , October 10
Leicester vs Harlequins19:45
Saturday , November 15
Gloucester vs Harlequins15:00
Saturday , November 22
Harlequins vs Sale15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Friday , October 17
Harlequins vs Castres19:45
Sunday , October 26
Wasps vs Harlequins17:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
2Exeter00
3Gloucester00
4Harlequins00
5Leicester Tigers00
6London Irish00

Planet Rugby Features

This week in history

This week in history

We turn back the clock to have a look at rugby events from this week in history.

Video of the week: Hong Kong Fans

Video of the week: Hong Kong Fans

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we think you'll like the look of.

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Your one-stop spot for all the Super Rugby teams, updated as the starting line-ups are announced in the week.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we concern ourselves with Courtney Lawes' rib-tickler, Steve Walsh's swift exit, staggering stats and a break with tradition.