Planet Rugby

Gloucester

Gloucester

More Gloucester News

  • Gloucester Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , September 26
London Welsh vs Gloucester19:45
Saturday , October 4
Gloucester vs Leicester15:15
Saturday , October 11
Saracens vs Gloucester15:00
Saturday , November 15
Gloucester vs Harlequins15:00
Friday , November 21
Newcastle vs Gloucester20:00
Saturday , November 29
London Irish vs Gloucester15:00
Saturday , December 20
Gloucester vs Bath15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Exeter vs Gloucester15:00
Saturday , November 8
London Welsh vs Gloucester15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
European Rugby Challenge Cup
Thursday , October 16
Gloucester vs Brive19:45
More European Rugby Challenge Cup fixtures
  • Gloucester Results
Recent Results
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Friday , September 19
Gloucester 22 - 25 ExeterGloucester vs Exeter Report
Saturday , September 13
Gloucester 34 - 27 Sale SharksGloucester vs Sale Sharks Report
Friday , September 5
Northampton 53 - 6 Gloucester
More Aviva Premiership results
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
8London Irish37
9Wasps36
10Gloucester35
11Newcastle Falcons31
12London Welsh31

Planet Rugby Features

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It is time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who's making the headlines for the wrong reasons.

Etzebeth

Etzebeth's education continues

Eben Etzebeth isn't your average 22-year-old. South Africa's young second-row is viewed as absolutely pivotal to the Springboks' future.

Habana opens up on Boudjellal

Habana opens up on Boudjellal

Currently away with the Boks, Bryan Habana hasn't been distracted by the outlandish statements of Mourad Boudjellal at Toulon.

Video of the Week: Rec epic

Video of the Week: Rec epic

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.