Planet Rugby

Exeter

Exeter

More Exeter News

  • Exeter Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Sunday , September 7
London Welsh vs Exeter14:00
Saturday , September 13
Exeter vs Leicester15:15
Friday , September 19
Gloucester vs Exeter19:45
Sunday , September 28
Exeter vs Harlequins14:00
Sunday , October 5
Newcastle vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , October 11
Exeter vs London Irish15:00
Saturday , November 15
Northampton vs Exeter15:00
Saturday , November 22
Exeter vs Wasps15:00
Saturday , November 29
Exeter vs Saracens15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
LV= Cup
Saturday , November 1
Newport Gwent D'gons vs Exeter15:00
More LV= Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Bath00
2Exeter00
3Gloucester00
4Harlequins00
5Leicester Tigers00

Planet Rugby Features

Season Preview: Aviva Premiership

Season Preview: Aviva Premiership

With the new English domestic season kicking off this weekend on Friday, we take a look at the prospects of each of the 12 clubs.

Who

Who's hot...and who's not!

It's time for our weekly wrap up of who has their name in lights at the moment...and who is making the headlines for the wrong reasons.

Video of the week: Andrew Hore

Video of the week: Andrew Hore

We have come to that time of the week when Planet Rugby brings you all an offering of a stand-out video we know you'll like the look of.

Pro12: Transfer Wrap

Pro12: Transfer Wrap

With the new Pro12 season drawing ever closer, we've compiled all of the incomings and outgoings across the league's 12 clubs.