More Six Nations News

  • Bath Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
Sale vs Bath14:00
Saturday , September 13
Bath vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , September 20
Bath vs Leicester15:15
Saturday , September 27
Northampton vs Bath15:15
Friday , October 3
Bath vs Saracens19:45
Sunday , October 12
Wasps vs Bath14:00
Saturday , November 15
Bath vs Newcastle15:00
Saturday , November 22
London Irish vs Bath15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Glasgow vs Bath15:15
Saturday , October 25
Bath vs Toulouse15:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Bath00
2Exeter00
3Gloucester00
4Harlequins00
5Leicester Tigers00

Planet Rugby Features

Rugby World Cup: Country Profiles

Rugby World Cup: Country Profiles

Get an in-depth look at every one of the sides competing in this year's Rugby World Cup.

Five key battles at Twickenham

Five key battles at Twickenham

Ahead of the Rugby World Cup warm-up fixture between England and Ireland, let's take a look at five key battles taking place at Twickenham.

Video of the Week: Pacific Warriors!

Video of the Week: Pacific Warriors!

Rub shoulders with rugby stars! We're giving away six tickets to the World Premiere of 'Pacific Warriors' next Thursday.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly concern ourselves with players heading to the NFL, Lomu's enduring legacy and the fastest men in rugby.