More Six Nations News

  • Bath Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
Sale vs Bath14:00
Saturday , September 13
Bath vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , September 20
Bath vs Leicester15:15
Saturday , September 27
Northampton vs Bath15:15
Friday , October 3
Bath vs Saracens19:45
Sunday , October 12
Wasps vs Bath14:00
Saturday , November 15
Bath vs Newcastle15:00
Saturday , November 22
London Irish vs Bath15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Glasgow vs Bath15:15
Saturday , October 25
Bath vs Toulouse15:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Bath00
2Exeter00
3Gloucester00
4Harlequins00
5Leicester Tigers00

Planet Rugby Features

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Your one-stop spot for all the Super Rugby teams, updated as the starting line-ups are announced in the week.

Rugby

Rugby's great drugs scandal?

A new book claims that the 1986 French side which defeated the All Blacks were "loaded" on stimulants during their 16-3 victory.

Loose Pass

Loose Pass

This week we will mostly be concerning ourselves with moments of madness, Russell Crowe's coaching tips and virtual rugby.

Team of the Week: Super Rugby

Team of the Week: Super Rugby

Now that the dust has settled after Round One of Super Rugby, we select the players that stood out over the weekend.