More Six Nations News

  • Bath Fixtures
Forthcoming Fixtures
FixtureDetails
All times are local
Aviva Premiership
Saturday , September 6
Sale vs Bath14:00
Saturday , September 13
Bath vs London Welsh15:00
Saturday , September 20
Bath vs Leicester15:15
Saturday , September 27
Northampton vs Bath15:15
Friday , October 3
Bath vs Saracens19:45
Sunday , October 12
Wasps vs Bath14:00
Saturday , November 15
Bath vs Newcastle15:00
Saturday , November 22
London Irish vs Bath15:00
More Aviva Premiership fixtures
European Rugby Champions Cup
Saturday , October 18
Glasgow vs Bath15:15
Saturday , October 25
Bath vs Toulouse15:15
More European Rugby Champions Cup fixtures
  • Table
Aviva Premiership Table
PosTeamPPts
1Bath00
2Exeter00
3Gloucester00
4Harlequins00
5Leicester Tigers00

Planet Rugby Features

Video of the week: Final drama

Video of the week: Final drama

It's that time of the week when we bring you a stand-out video we think you'll like the look of.

Worcester win epic promotion battle

Worcester win epic promotion battle

Worcester will return to the Premiership after a remarkable second-leg final against Bristol, winning 30-30 (59-58 on aggregate.)

Video: Golf round for Barbarians

Video: Golf round for Barbarians

Ahead of Thursday's fixture against Ireland, a handful of the Barbarians have been enjoying a round of golf. Some are better than others.

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Super Rugby: Team Tracker

Your one-stop spot for all the Super Rugby starting XVs, updated as they are released.